Judas Priest: Bullet train - Tekst piosenki

Utwór nie ma przypisanego wideo
Bądź pierwszy i dodaj klip do wykonawcy Dodaj wideo
Statystyki wykonawcy:

Tekst piosenki

Judas Priest: Bullet train

Sunrise showing every flaw Paying for the night before Dark eyes, scanning every vein Exploding - cannot stand the strain With each new mile They death defy me Standing on trial Scrutinize me And questionize my Strong denial Bullet bullet train Piercing through my brain Windows illuminating stains Breakdown closing in again Freefall as I close my eyes Voices talking many lies Changing my course Blurred and scorched Breathing exhaust As we distort By gravity Of such G-force Bullet bullet train Piercing through my brain Breakdown close my eyes Voices talking many lies Stained glass bursting in Shattering my world again Freefall but never can Ever reach the ground again Dark eyes scanning in Feel my mind explode within Wanting much more I implore you Near to death's door To ignore The screams of all Who fall before Bullet bullet train Piercing through my brain Bullet
Autor tekstu: nieznany

Tłumaczenie piosenki

Judas Priest: Bullet train

Nie ma jeszcze tłumaczenia dla tego utworu
Bądź pierwszy i dodaj swoje tłumaczenie Dodaj swoje tłumaczenie

Inne teksty wykonawcy

  • Judas Priest Love zone
    "Been awake all night, can't get no sleep I need a steel blue heart walkin' down the street With your razor nails, and your painted smile You're gonna get richer, I gotta get wild Any time you want to "
  • Judas Priest Machine man
    "Licensed to kill on my 650 bonneville "hellfire" we yell fuelled and indestructible get it down to take the crown neon daze renegades no fesr just hate drives us to the ultimate cut loose ex"
  • Judas Priest Metal gods
    "We've taken too much for granted And all the time it had grown From techno seeds we first planted Evolved a mind of its own Marching in the streets Dragging iron feet Laser beaming hearts Ripping men "
  • Judas Priest Metal meltdown
    "Something's calling In the night Electric madness Roars in sight Heat is rising Blazing fast Hot and evil Feel the blast Out of control About to explode It's coming at ya Here somes the Metal Meltdown"
  • Judas Priest Take on the world
    "You got to leave your seat, you gotta get up upon your feet, You're gonna move ya to the rhythm till you never can stop. We got the power, we got the music, and you bet that you can use it, We're gonn"

Judas Priest: Bullet train
Oceń tekst piosenki
0 %
0 %
Ocen: 0



Skomentuj tekst piosenki

Judas Priest: Bullet train

Komentarze: 0
Dodaj komentarz
Twój komentarz może być pierwszy
4000 znaków do wpisania
Piszesz jako gość

Wypełnienie pól oznaczonych * jest obowiązkowe

Polecane na dziś

teksty piosenek

  • LORDE Yellow Flicker Beat
    "I'm a princess cut from marble, smoother than a storm And the scars that mark my body, they're silver and gold My blood is a flood of rubies, precious stones It keeps my veins hot, the fires find a"
  • White House Records Wierny (ft. Paluch)
    "Pieniądz pokonał lojalność Wierność to zdrajca Nadal żyją te wartości Wierny na zawsze Pieniądz pokonał lojalność Po nierównej walce Wierność to zdrajca Na boku ma romanse Nadal żyją te wart"
  • Bartek Kawałek Są Dni
    "Są dni gdy życie robi nagły zwrot Jak domino twoje plany poszły w kąt Do przodu wszystko gna A ty w miejscu wciąż trwasz Dlaczego? Silna możesz być jak Muhammad Ali Przez rok poznać cały świat "
  • Cheryl Cole I Don't Care
    "Waking up diagonal like an animal in a cold and empty bed, yeah Shaking off the trimmy you, I got sh*t to do and I'm ready to forget, oh yeah I heard you brought that girl around in half a gown and "
  • Tinashe Pretend (Ft. ASAP Rocky)
    "It's almost like Can't nobody do it quite, like I do it right Give it to you how you live Can we pretend That everything is like yesterday What if I just wanna feel you touching me? Ain't nob"

Ostatnio wyszukiwane

Teksty piosenek

Korzystanie z portalu oznacza akceptację Regulaminu. Polityka Cookies. Copyright © 1999-2014 INTERIA.PL Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.
Teksty piosenek i tłumaczenia: ilość w serwisie - 650 339