## Frank Zappa, Theme From The 3rd Mvmt Of "Sin

Frank Zappa (lead guitar, vocals) Ike Willis (rhythm guitar, vocals) Ray White (rhythm guitar, vocals) Bob Harris (boy soprano, trumpet) Steve Vai (guitar) Tommy Mars (keyboards) Arthur Barrow (bass) Ed Mann (percussion) David Ocker (clarinet, bass clarinet) Motorhead Sherwood (tenor saxophone, vocals) Denny Walley (slide guitar, vocals) David Logeman (drums) Craig Steward (harmonica) Jimmy Carl Black (vocals) Ahmet Zappa (vocals) Moon Zappa (vocals)

(Instrumental)