Fireside - Cisco Heat tekst piosenki -

Fireside: Cisco Heat - Tekst piosenki

Utwór nie ma przypisanego wideo
Bądź pierwszy i dodaj klip do wykonawcy Dodaj wideo
Statystyki wykonawcy:

Tekst piosenki

Fireside: Cisco Heat

If I could Id tell you
(Everything Ive done)
If it would make things better
(Everything Ive done)
If it could make you see
How little it meant to me
How much I hate what Ive become
If it would be good Id tell you
(Everything Ive done)

How much I hate it when you tell me that youre better off alone
How much I hate it when you tell me that my heart is made of stone
How much I hate what Ive become

Shes there when I panic
Shes there When I cant stand it
When I cant stand what Ive become
This is a scam Ill tell you
(Everything Ive done)

When I cant stand it when youre lying keep it up and Ill explode
When I cant cope with all the rumors that you say have not been told
When I cant cope with growing cold

Nothing is ever easy
Everythings there to deceive me
Whatever could bring us closer
So many things unsaid and undone
Autor tekstu: nieznany

Tłumaczenie piosenki

Fireside: Cisco Heat

Nie ma jeszcze tłumaczenia dla tego utworu
Bądź pierwszy i dodaj swoje tłumaczenie Dodaj swoje tłumaczenie

Inne teksty wykonawcy

  • Fireside Dos
    "Still to far from me Only now in real life Guess ive never been this free Guess its time to realise When you left your life collection Was it planned for me to see And i took the first moment Just to "
  • Fireside Downer
    "Trace me where Im heading Cover me with broken blankets Show me things that cant be seen Just like my reflections Close the door So that I wont be afraid Its my turn, to be burned on a stick If youd "
  • Fireside Elevator Action
    "Im just running around Its so hard to be on time I keep falling down Nothing left for me to find But when she comes around Then it feels a little better for a while Sometimes I dream that youre alive"
  • Fireside Fernandez Must Die
    "Hes gone away Hes so distracted He must be sick in some way well so they say Hes already gone home Thats why he is all alone Invisable to the eye Hey, three is a crowd Ill see you tomorrow Hey, thre"
  • Fireside Follow Follow
    "It's ok In a way I just can not see it If you take What I have I just can't belive it Try to sort it all out It's a way of dreaming You will keep In my way As a case of sorrow Try to feel Not a thing"

Fireside: Cisco Heat
Oceń tekst piosenki
0 %
0 %
Ocen: 0


Skomentuj tekst piosenki

Fireside: Cisco Heat

Komentarze: 0
Dodaj komentarz
Twój komentarz może być pierwszy
4000 znaków do wpisania
Piszesz jako gość

Wypełnienie pól oznaczonych * jest obowiązkowe

Polecane na dziś

teksty piosenek

  • Zayn Malik Still Got Time (ft. PartyNextDoor)
    "Just stop looking for love Girl, you know, you still got time /2x Girl, you know you still got You still got time Girl, you know, you still got time /2x Na instagramowym profilu Zayn Malik z"
  • Iggy Azalea Mo Bounce
    "Mo bounce Bounce /7x Bounce in the motherfuc* house Bounce, mo Bounce /3x /4x Bounce like a motherfuc* 64’ sick flow Slick talk Spitting the Crico Drop that shit Like a cholo at the dub sh"
  • Prince Royce, Shakira Deja vu
    "Tu me abrise las heridas Que ya daba por curadas Com limon, tequila y sal Una historia reptida Solamente un deja vu Que nunca llega a su final Major me qquedo solo Y me olvido de tus cosas "
  • Lanberry Zagadka
    "Aaa, aaaaaa Jestem zagadką Uczuć pułapką Lepiej omija mnieOoo, ooo Wciąż oceniania Niezrozumiana Ukryta gdzieś we mgle Ooo, ooo "
  • Spike Daję Tobie Swoją Miłość
    "Daję Tobie Swoją Miłość Dobrze nam ze sobą było To nic nie rób Tylko kochaj mnie Daję Tobie Swoją Miłość To uczucie, które zmienia nas To nic nie rób Tylko kochaj mnie"

Ostatnio wyszukiwane

Teksty piosenek


teksty piosenek

Korzystanie z portalu oznacza akceptację Regulaminu. Polityka Cookies. Copyright © 1999-2017 INTERIA.PL Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.
Teksty piosenek i tłumaczenia: ilość w serwisie - 662 663