Death, (Credits)

2. Bite the Pain 4:26

3. Spirit Crusher 6:44

4. Story to Tell 5:32

5. The Flesh and the Power it Holds 8:24

6. Voice of the Soul 3:40

7. To Forgive 5:53

8. A Moment of Clarity 7:20

9. Painkiller* 6:00

All songs written by DEATH

except * by JUDAS PRIEST

Produced by Jim Morris & Amp; Chuck Schuldiner

Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studio, Tampa, FL in April - May 1998.

Shannon Hamm - Guitars

Richard Christy - Drums

Scott Clendenin - Bass

Chuck Schuldiner - Guitars and Vocals

"For anyone with a dream, this album is for you!".

- Chuck Schuldiner

1998 (c) NUCLEAR BLAST Records