Lil Baby: Molly Juice (ft. Kodak Black)

Tekst piosenki

Lil Baby

Teksty: 9 Tłumaczenia: 1 Wideo: 9
Profil artysty

Tekst piosenki

Lil Baby: Molly Juice (ft. Kodak Black)

I Love You Dzy, I Love You Too My Dude!
It's The Project Baby And Lil Baby In This B!tch

Lean Bottle
Last Time I Ate A B!tch Out I Got (..?)
On 4 Perky's, full of those Things Like Rylo
Everything I Do, I Wonder Why Nobody Done It
Everybody Hands On With It, Nobody Running
I Bet I Aingt Put My Lips On A Nasty B!tch No More
Woke Up Wit' A Sore Throat
You Can Tell I Sold Dope
The Bodies Got No Promo
Even Though I'm Gone Blow
They Know I Was Gone Blow

I Make All My California Vibes Come To Atlanta Now
Brodie Facetimed Me With A Sword, He Like A Samurai
I Sit Down, Won't Say Nothing Cause I Don't Want To Lie
We Been Riding Round With All Them Sticks Cause I Don't Wanna Die
You Suppose To Bе On Top Of Sh!t, But You Don't Wanna Try
Condo At The Top Of The City, Reach Out And Touch Thе Sky
I Was Sacrificed For Yall To Win, It Damn Near Crucified Me
She Tell Me She Cumming, I Say C*m Again
Death Before Dishonor, Yeah! I'm One Of Them
You Got Your Mind Made Up For Sure, You Still Wondering
If I Get Up And Lock That Door, Aingt No Coming Back In

I Got A Lil' Gun That Shoot 4 Bullets, And That's It
Girl This That Get Off Me, We Can Skip Talking
Im With Them Vultures On A Falcon When I Departure
We Sending N!ggas Out In Coffins, Better Be Cautious
And If A B!tch Ever Give Me A STD, Ima Kill Her I Promise
I Be Hitting Big Ole Licks In Chesapeake
Everybody Know I Do Fraud
Ask Armani Why She Left Me Like Them Our People
Even Though She Told Me
She Aingt Gonna Do Me Like Them Other People
Even Though The Perky's Make Me Itch, I Still Eat Them
We Can Fu*k But I Don't Kiss
Im Feeling Good With This Stick, My Dog Legal
And If You Gotta Beat Da B!tch, You Don't Need Her

You Gotta Leave Her Alone
I Get All The Way There And Turn Around If I Leave It At Home
She Wanna Feel The Real Me, But I Be Leaving It On
I'll Never Know If You'll Help Cause I'm Keeping My Own
I Never Ask For Too Much
I Put My Whole Life In Drive, I Was Going Backwards Too Much
Them Young Boys Run The City Who Run The City Now
That's Actually Us
You Know N!ggas Play Crazy, Turn Them Into Ashes And Dust
Who's Fu*king With Us

Nobody, That's Who Bruh, Nobody
On Molly's, I'm Juiced Up, On Molly's
On Molly's, I'm Juiced Up
I'm Riding With My Ruger, My Partna A Rooster
My Partna...
Autor tekstu: Lil Baby
Data dodania: 2022-02-07
Tekst dodał: DanBoy

Tłumaczenie piosenki

Lil Baby: Molly Juice (ft. Kodak Black)

Nie ma jeszcze tłumaczenia dla tego utworu
Bądź pierwszy i dodaj swoje tłumaczenie
Podoba Ci się tekst piosenki? Oceń tekst piosenki?
0 %
0 %

Inne teksty wykonawcy

Lil Baby: Molly Juice (ft. Kodak Black)

Skomentuj tekst

Lil Baby: Molly Juice (ft. Kodak Black)

Komentarze: 0

Twój komentarz może być pierwszy

Polecane na dziś

Teksty piosenek


Lista alfabetyczna

Tekst piosenki Molly Juice (ft. Kodak Black) - Lil Baby, tłumaczenie oraz teledysk. Poznaj słowa utworu Molly Juice (ft. Kodak Black) - Lil Baby. Znajdź teledyski, teksty i tłumaczenia innych piosenek - Lil Baby.