Augury - ...Ever Know Peace Again tekst piosenki -

Augury: ...Ever Know Peace Again - Tekst piosenki

Utwór nie ma przypisanego wideo
Bądź pierwszy i dodaj klip do wykonawcy Dodaj wideo
Statystyki wykonawcy:

Tekst piosenki

Augury: ...Ever Know Peace Again

(Music: Patrick)

Do mourn, the glory days are gone
Like roaches scattering under a beaming light
Run out of history's backstage
As your flags burn over spoiled Eden
Looted for you to waste

Kings of the hill, inflated frogs, staged heroes, die!
Altogether World bowed in disrespect
Clenching teeth, towering hate
World won't ever know peace again!

In none we trust
Sowed salt within our soils
Fed us what even rats spit up
Perpetuating the times
When wealth spoke the speech
When wealth swung the whip
On sweat sown your power
Now harvest billions of enemies!

Oppression is deserved for who complies to fit within
It is fantasy freedom; tied to galleys we row
Docile on our way down the food chain
Livestock salivating at pellets in a trough

A fate to which we almost fell
Rolling meat screwed within the Machine
Silkworms soon to be boiled, all others denied awakening
Like cattle we were bred, raised and processed
Baited in with hopes for none to achieve
By scarecrows guarded under a gray sky
No wonder we were all afraid to open the cage, never...

Woe to you, mothers of all sores
Woe to the defeated
Great eagle fallen, feathered
In ire crowds come marching
Ignited, ablaze, exploding

Don't you smell the sour stench of demise?
Forseen all to nothing
Autor tekstu: nieznany

Tłumaczenie piosenki

Augury: ...Ever Know Peace Again

Nie ma jeszcze tłumaczenia dla tego utworu
Bądź pierwszy i dodaj swoje tłumaczenie Dodaj swoje tłumaczenie

Inne teksty wykonawcy

  • Augury Alien Shores
    "(Music: Patrick) (Solos: Pat) Wake the world out of slumber From cattle some have raised to redeem memory All shall come discover the world into eyes of lunacy Gateways to the unknown, wide open the"
  • Augury Beatus
    "[Music: Patrick & Mathieu] Long lost hours locked in, drenched in fear Faint steps resound closer, impending pains to withstand All senses out to the debauchery, He will come secreting Eucharist"
  • Augury Becoming God
    "[Music: Patrick] Let there be the art Painful urge to create in all matter embodied Let there be the stars to sign the work For earthbound creation to worship when They'll start gazing upward Let th"
  • Augury Cosmic Migration
    "[Music: Dominic] Sol has sunken behind the mountains And the velvet curtain came falling Daily world is put on hold and The less of it we perceive The brighter is the sight to beyond Answer the firm"
  • Augury In Russian Dolls Universes
    "[Music: Mathieu] Rejoice Igne natura renovatur integra Endless rotation work its way round Stars shifted, a New Start Tabula rasa, total renewal In pain ended the Age of the Concrete Their pride by s"

Augury: ...Ever Know Peace Again
Oceń tekst piosenki
0 %
0 %
Ocen: 0


Skomentuj tekst piosenki

Augury: ...Ever Know Peace Again

Komentarze: 0
Dodaj komentarz
Twój komentarz może być pierwszy
4000 znaków do wpisania
Piszesz jako gość

Wypełnienie pól oznaczonych * jest obowiązkowe

Polecane na dziś

teksty piosenek

  • Zayn Malik Still Got Time (ft. PartyNextDoor)
    "Just stop looking for love Girl, you know, you still got time /2x Girl, you know you still got You still got time Girl, you know, you still got time /2x Na instagramowym profilu Zayn Malik z"
  • Iggy Azalea Mo Bounce
    "Mo bounce Bounce /7x Bounce in the motherfuc* house Bounce, mo Bounce /3x /4x Bounce like a motherfuc* 64’ sick flow Slick talk Spitting the Crico Drop that shit Like a cholo at the dub sh"
  • Prince Royce, Shakira Deja vu
    "Tu me abrise las heridas Que ya daba por curadas Com limon, tequila y sal Una historia reptida Solamente un deja vu Que nunca llega a su final Major me qquedo solo Y me olvido de tus cosas "
  • Lanberry Zagadka
    "Aaa, aaaaaa Jestem zagadką Uczuć pułapką Lepiej omija mnieOoo, ooo Wciąż oceniania Niezrozumiana Ukryta gdzieś we mgle Ooo, ooo "
  • Spike Daję Tobie Swoją Miłość
    "Daję Tobie Swoją Miłość Dobrze nam ze sobą było To nic nie rób Tylko kochaj mnie Daję Tobie Swoją Miłość To uczucie, które zmienia nas To nic nie rób Tylko kochaj mnie"

Ostatnio wyszukiwane

Teksty piosenek


teksty piosenek

Korzystanie z portalu oznacza akceptację Regulaminu. Polityka Cookies. Copyright © 1999-2017 INTERIA.PL Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.
Teksty piosenek i tłumaczenia: ilość w serwisie - 662 660